Course Dates 2018

All training takes place at 47 Queen’s Park Cres. E. Toronto unless otherwise noted.

June 2018

Sat. June 2, Learn to Succeed, An Introduction to NLP, 10am-4:30pm

Sat/Sun June 9/10?a href="training/nlpcertifications/nlpprac/" style="">NLP Practitioner Training Weekend 3 of 3

Wed. June 13, Relaxed and Ready with Ann DeLuca, 7:00pm - 8:30pm?a >in Mississauga

Fri. June 15: Reflecting Strengths: Coaching for Quick Wins, 10am - 4:30pm, #freeNLP

Mon to Sat, June 18-23 inclusive,?a href="training/nlpcertifications/nlpmasterprac/" style="">NLP Master Practitioner, 9am - 6pm

Wed. June 27, Bring Out the Best: Coaching for Quick Wins,?span style="background-color: transparent;">10am - 4:30pm, #freeNLP

Wed. June 27, Shiftwork: Make Change with NLP, 7:00pm - 8:30pm, #freeNLP


July 2018

Sat to Thurs, July 7- 12 inclusive,?a href="training/nlpcertifications/nlpprac/" style="">NLP Practitioner Training?/p>

Wed. July 18, #freeNLP with Ann DeLuca, 7:00pm - 8:30pm


August 2018

Thurs. August 2, NLP Free Evening, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sat. August 11, #freeNLP gấp thếp baccaratNLP for Personal Change, 10am - 4:30pm

Tue to Sun, Aug 14-19 inclusive,?a href="training/nlpcertifications/nlpprac/">NLP Practitioner Training?strong>


September 2018

Thurs. Sept. 13, NLP Free Evening, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Sept. 29, The 4 Keys to Achievement, Practitioner Event, 9am to 5pm


October 2018

Thurs. Oct 11, NLP Free Evening, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Tues Oct 16 - Sun Oct 21, NLP Practitioner Certification in Dawson Creek, BC?/p>

(Email Linda for details)


November 2018

Fri/Sat/Sun Nov. 2, 3, 4,?span style="background-color: transparent;">NLP Practitioner Certification #1 of 2, 9am to 6pm

Fri/Sat/Sun Nov. 16,17,18,?span style="background-color: transparent;">NLP Practitioner Certification #2 of 2, 9am to 6pm

Fri/Sat/Sun Nov. 23,24,25,?/a>gấp thếp baccarat, 9am to 6pm


December 2018

Fri/Sat/Sun Dec 7, 8, 9,?span style="background-color: transparent;">NLP Master Practitioner Certification #2 of 2, 9am to 6pm

Sat Dec. 15:?/span>#freeNLP?a href="training/prepare-to-achieve-introduc/introductions-to-nlp.html">NLP for Personal Change, 10am - 4:30pm









Call ?16-928-2394 OR EMAIL news@nlpcanada.com. 47 Queen’s Park Cres. E., Toronto, ON, M5S 2C3